Bonk Breaker Energy Bars are different. The during-exercise bar and anytime snack looks different, both in and out of its packaging. They're closer to a square than they are to a rectangle. They also have important nutritional information listed as prominently as the flavors. All the products are dairy free and certified gluten-free. The bars are also vegan-friendly as they only non-plant ingredient that can be found is honey. There are no genetically modified organisms used in the making of the bars. Bonk Breaker even lists the protein and ingredients on the front.
Product is: Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Soy Free
Product use: During Workout, Pre-Workout
12 bars per box
|Almond Butter and Honey||793573762832||BON367335952|
|Peanut Butter and Banana||793573158628|
|Peanut Butter and Jelly||837654104521|
|Peanut Butter and Dark Chocolate Chip||094922655646||BON31718493Y|